BRAIN LOG

Neko

what do cows do on the weekends?

5/27/24
subject: hello, very confused

i decided i will revisit this site i made 2 years ago and maybe actually use it this time. at the moment i'm sure this whole thing is lackluster to the curious visitor, but for me, i'm having fun with it. i think i could probably say something like, stick around and it'll get better, but who knows. i was thinking of dedicating a page to my current fixations which i appropriatley named "obsessions". i will post the stuff thats been overtaking my brain there in a hopefully cohesive and interesting type of way. in the meantime you can check out my cat page consisting of my cats and my sisters cats. or you can look at my spotify playlists if that tickles your fancy. i'm having spaghetti for dinner tonight and i'm off work for the next 2 days. that's all for now